What Others Say

James……………….everything went like clockwork. Made it to the top of Tiger’s Nest. Guide PT and our driver Dodji were wonderful, we could not have asked for a better crew.  Once again James, many thanks for your impeccable organisation and for making everything so easy for us.

Paul & Paula. VIC 3051 – NOV 2018.

We just loved Bhutan !!! What an amazing place! We especially loved  Punakha Valley and our accommodation overlooking the fort was amazing ! The climb to the Tigers Nest was a bucket list dream which we managed to complete. We did love our little cottage in Paro and managed to get a cottage with a view.

Our guide Phub Wangdi was exceptional , I would have to say the best guide we have ever had. Everywhere we went he managed to organise the best rooms and the best and most amazing local food & often we ate what he and the driver ate, so we got to experience the true Bhutanese food. Love the Ema datse!

We can’t think of anything we would have changed only that we could have stayed longer! Thank you again for organising the perfect trip to the most amazing place.                                                                                                          Cheers Cindy and David. NSW 2325 – OCT 2018.

Hi James,

We had an amazing time and exceeded our expectations. We could not have asked for a better guide or driver. Tashi was a lovely guy as you indicated in your email to me before we left. He looked after us extremely well and tuned the itinerary to meet our needs and interests. Karma our Driver was also great – the van was the envy of other tour groups. 

The country was awesome, we loved the Himalayan mountains and the valleys. The culture was fascinating. 

The last hotel we stayed in was exceptional  and a great way to finish the trip.

Thank you for all your help in organising our trip. we will certainly go through your company again if we go to Nepal or India … or even Bhutan again. Regards

Susan and Michael; NT – June 2018

Hi James

We had a fabulous trip, thank you. The organisation was excellent and the entire holiday was hassle-free! I love Bhutan and its people.

Lynn, Anna-Maria, Cally & Margaret. QLD & Sth Africa – April 2018.

Thank you for your email and even more for the best holidays we have ever had.

Wangdi was amazing and thanks to him we were able to see the real local culture and beautiful walks. We were even lucky enough to see the tanka during the festival.

I/we would definitely love to return back to Bhutan again and explore the eastern and central Bhutan. I gave your contact details to quite a few apple already so I hope they will contact you.

Thank you so much again and will stay in touch.

Klara and Tonya, NSW 2016 – March/April 2018

Bhutan was such a wonderful experience. Thank you so much for your professionalism in organising all aspects of our trip.

Since our return and posting some pictures on Facebook, we have had 2 friends ask us for more info. I have sent them links to your website and highly recommended that they use Bhutan and Beyond in order to get the best from their trip.

Best regards

Don & Tasneem, NSW 2216. March-April  2018.

What a mind blowing, amazing time I had! Bhutan is almost indescribable – but if I had to try I would use words like “magical, amazing, breathtaking”. Truly incredible. I would not be surprised if you got a few bookings due to my Facebook photo posts!

I suspect I’ll be a return customer as the small part of western Bhutan I saw was addictive.

Thank you again. A truly great holiday. Oh, I should say Karma was outstanding as was our driver Ugyen. And the group was lovely – we’ve already set up a WhatsApp group and exchanged photos.

Yenda, NSW 2015 – March 2018.

I really want to thank you for the great organisation put into making my trip so wonderful. I have been reading about Bhutan for over 20 years, and always saying ‘one day….’

Well, my ‘one day’ really happened, and was even more amazing than I had hoped. This has truly been the most amazing trip of my life. I loved everything about Bhutan, and found the people most engaging, warm and friendly.

Our guide, Karma, was a treat! He pushed us to trek further than I imagined I could, and did so with kindness and encouragement. The tour group was the best I’ve ever travelled with.

Thank you so much for facilitating this.

Kind regards

Georgie, NSW 2062 – March 2018.

The trip was great. Everything went well and the itinerary gave us a good coverage of Bhutan.  Tshokey, our guide was friendly, efficient and good company and certainly worked hard getting Rhonda up to the Tigers Nest and down again. Phuntsho our driver was a very careful and safe driver which was reassuring on some of the roads. We were happy with all the hotels and it was interesting to try out a variety of differently rated hotels and, in fact the 3* Dewachen was probably the friendliest and most atmospheric of them.

And, finally the weather was perfect – blue skies every day. A lovely holiday.

Kevin & Rhonda, NSW – NOV17.

The tour of Bhutan also was most enjoyable, especially the home-stay experience which was memorable. Our driver was very safe and careful. Our guide was very easy to communicate with and had an excellent understanding of English. He was very experienced and had an encyclopedic knowledge of the history, culture and religion of Bhutan. The day walks etc were great as we were able to see historical places and do things I presume other tourists would not do e.g. an original yak herder. All in all it was wonderful.

Graeme & Lynne, QLD – OCT 2017.

Hi James. Just a note to say thank you for creating such an outstanding trip for Ross Bruno and myself. Every aspect was simply perfect As you mentioned. Tashi was an amazing motorcycle guide and made the trip a challenging adventure. Once again thank you so much. The memories will last a long time and I will certainly recommend your group to friends contemplating similar tours. Cheers. Leith.

Leith, Bruno & Ross – South Australia; OCT 2017.

Bhutan …. It was truly wonderful. Everything worked like clockwork and we really enjoyed the company of guide & driver Sonam and Gembo. Rated the whole trip ‘excellent’ in the company feedback,

The weather was amazing and the luxury option was terrific.

Thanks for everything. Di & Harry – South Australia; OCT 2017.

The trip was wonderful. PT our guide could not have been better – he seemed to know everything. Susan did a lot of birding. PT has a sharp eye and knew most of the birds. Our hotels were very good – especially in Paro at the end – like being in a temple. Best food of the trip. It is a beautiful country with spectacular vistas, temples, dzongs, stupas, etc. The festival in Bumthang was very special – we had ringside seats – and the Tiger’s Nest is almost unbelievable.

Thank you for making all the arrangements. All our best.

Dick and Susan: N.J. USA, OCT17

Hello James,

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience in Bhutan, and our stay with Amankora, whose excellent service was always very personalised.

Our guide and driver were perfect, and made our holiday peaceful. Looking forward to working with you on a future reservation.

Sylvie & Yves, Dubai – September 2017.

Our trip in Nepal and Bhutan was simply amazing! You organised everything very well.

Our guide in Nepal was amazing ! We did really have a lot of good memories with him. He shared with us parts of his life and so we did. We could not had a better guide.

The flight in business to go from Kathmandu to Bhutan was breathtaking ! We saw the summits really well! Good choice to advise us to pay for the business class.

Our Bhutan guide and driver were awesome. Bhim was really good and helped us to have the best experience we could have for this trip. Also the driver was really kind and the car was always clean.

For the trekking, the Dagala route was amazing! We really found the reason why we did go to Bhutan! It was so beautiful and all the amenities for the camping were just perfect. There were no tourist at all and we felt like we were alone in the world 🙂perfect! It was really cold but you did prepare us well with your instructions. Having done a lot of trekking before, we would rate it as moderate to difficult. We wouldn’t suggest it to a first timer. I was perfect for us.

Paro was really interesting too! Zhiwa Ling resort was simply perfect. We had the impression of sleeping in a temple. The hike to the tiger nest was one of the highlight of our trip. And it was quite easy!

In final, our trip in Bhutan was one of the most amazing experience of our life time. We are really happy with you services and if somebody we know need to go in Bhutan we will give your name without hesitation.

Thanks! All the best,

Isabelle and Louis-Pierre; Quebec, Canada. APR/MAY 2017.

We had a wonderful holiday. Thank you for such wonderful organisation.

Wangdi and Wangchuck (driver) were fantastic and we always felt we were in safe hands.

The food was fantastic and plentiful.

We absolutely loved Zhiwa Ling – thank you for recommending the upgrade. We also enjoyed Hotel Zhingkham, which had an amazing view of the Punakha Dzong.

 

Kind regards

Kylie, Michael & Lachlan. QLD – June/July 2017.

Hi James – we are just back and we had a fantastic time.  Bhutan was beautiful and Aman Resorts and our guides were fantastic.  I highly recommend the trip.  Thanks so much for you help!  Best, Rachel.

Rachel & Sean, TX USA – June 2017.

‘Just to let you know that we had the most amazing trip and fell in love with Bhutan. The itinerary was perfect and the suggestion to fly to Bumthang and drive back to Paro much appreciated. We met others who had very long and arduous drives and we just smiled and felt grateful for our well-constructed itinerary! We also loved our home stay experience and were so glad we opted to include that in the itinerary. Every day had something new and special with a couple of other highlights being a school visit and dance performance in Thimphu for ‘National Teachers Day’, Domkhar festival and a rafting trip in Punakha. Of course, the scenery, culture and people provided that special ingredient that is hard to put into words and ultimately the reason to visit. Our guide PT and drivers really made the trip – warm, friendly, thoughtful, good-humoured and full of information about their unique country. I will definitely be recommending your company to anyone I come across who is interested in visiting this amazing country. Thanks again.

Val,  NSW May 2017’

Dear James, 

Thank you so much. The trip was breathtakingly beautiful! Every little thing was divine and utterly amazing. 

Cheers, Julie

Julie B, NSW. June 2017

Hi James

Thanks for the welcome home, we are still trying to come to terms with being back home…it’s like a parallel universe!  Just wanted to thank you for organising such a wonderful tour.  As you probably already know we were in Bhutan at a special time in the Buddhist calendar and managed to experience many magical moments, some planned and quite a few that we just happened upon, including meeting the fourth Queen of the former king at the Tara temple in Thimphu.  Tshering said that our group had good Karma as we kept coming across things that are not usually seen, we must be blessed, or it may have had something to do with having the lucky number of 11 of us on the tour.

……not much to improve really!

Andrew & Julie, NSW. June 2017

Hi James

We are back from our wonderful trip. Everything went smoothly and the great organisation provided by your counterparts both in India and Bhutan. Accommodation, food, drivers and guides were excellent.

We were lucky to have witnessed His Majesty at Paro festival! We met the Queen Mother as well on a separate occasion.

Length of stay 9 days was perfect, I could live in Bhutan forever ! Floral valleys were spirit lifting.

I will be recommending my family and friends to contact you when they inquire.

Thank you ever so much for providing amazing tour services.

Kiran & Pascal, VIC – March-April, 2017.

HI James

We are indeed safely back! The trip was wonderful – can’t wait to go back. I’d like to explore the east, staying in farm-stays to try immersion into the “real” Bhutan.

Everything went very well indeed. We learnt heaps about this wonderful country. We were treated to ema datshi for every meal.

 

Happy to discuss anything that may be of interest to you!

Martina. QLD, APR17

Hi James

Had a wonderful trip. Thank you for all your effort in organising a terrific itinerary.

The guides and drivers were fantastic and so were the hotels. No complaints from me. I’m also a chilli fan so food was better that I expected.

Cheers

Linda. QLD – APR17

Good morning James,

The trip was impeccable and we had the most wonderful time there. We both want to thank you organising such an amazing trip for us.

Our Guide Mr Bhim and the driver were really attentive and were wonderful. If any friends want recommendations I will certainly appoint your company.

I am not sure Ross responded and probably he will tell you it was the best trip of his life :).

Thank you so much and if in the future we decided to go back its you we will contact. Have a wonderful day.

Ross & Rossana. QLD – APR17

HI James

Overall we had a wonderful trip – all your organisation was perfect and everything went smoothly. We felt well informed about what to expect in Bhutan. We were blessed with wonderful weather – which always makes a difference.

The guides were very good – helpful and knowledgeable.

Would definitely consider going back to see the East – Bumthang next time!

Many thanks.

Diana. QLD – APR17

Thanks James

I had a wonderful time on my trip. There really isn’t anything I could criticise. Thank you  for the seamless organisation and helpful travel tips. Our guide was very pleasant and professional and with our driver Nima I felt safe even on the most terrifying of roads.

Thank you again.

Lyn. QLD – APR17

Dear James,

I just wanted to let you know that our travels in Bhutan went smoothly and we had a very enjoyable time. Both the Uma COMO properties were amazing.

Both our guide and driver were excellent.

Thank you again for your organisation.Warm regards,

Libby & John. VIC 3206 – MAR17

Hi James, thanks for checking in. I filled out a feedback form in Bhutan…everything was fantastic and thoroughly enjoyed my time. More than happy to recommend you to anyone interested in going there.

Thanks again for your assistance and service.

Nick. VIC, APR17

James, we greatly appreciated all you did to support our travels in Bhutan. Your guidance and suggestions were fantastic and made a big difference to our experience.  The dossier you provided us with was excellent and helped in setting our expectations at an appropriate level – no disappointment.  Joseph wanted me to make a special mention of your suggestion to upgrade to Business Class on Drukair … good call!  Coming in and out of Paro, we had amazing views … including a clear peek at Everest.  Wow.

Angela & Joseph; VIC, DEC16.

We had a fantastic time and both guide Tshering and driver Sonam were fantastic. Accommodation was great, and the food was good and healthy.  Tshering was attentive and considerate and think we couldn’t have had a better guide considering his depth of knowledge and experience, so thank you!  We especially liked that he was religious and that he took the time to explain the meanings of all the art, monasteries and ceremonies.

Everything was very smooth and easy.  Thank you for a fantastic honeymoon.

Rodney & Mayling. Hong Kong, NOV16

Hi Nicola and James

Our Bhutan experience was outstanding and that was largely due to the excellent service of guide Thinley.

Any tour under his guidance (especially with a strong minded group like our with diverse needs and fitness levels) would benefit from Thinley’s leadership.

Regards, Deborah & Mike. QLD – OCT16.

Hi Nicola,

After almost a week back home I am still on a cloud after my amazing trip to Bhutan!  Without a doubt it was one of the best experiences I’ve had and it exceeded all expectations.  The scenery, culture, people and dzongs all make it such a beautiful and unique place. Our guide Thinley was quite outstanding and we could not have been in better hands than with Sangay driving. Nicola, thank you for organising my trip so efficiently – from beginning to end everything was perfect and I could not have asked for more.  I would definitely highly recommend Bhutan and Beyond to anyone interested in visiting The Land of Happiness. 

Would love to return one day.

Best regards, Helen. VIC – OCT16.

Hi James – Just back to the UK and wanted to tell you that we had an outstanding trip. We didn’t want to come home! It was also interesting to stay in Kolkata as a contrast to Bhutan. Thank you so much for all your assistance – we felt that we were in good hands.

Kind regards, Sarah, James, Ella and Alex – UK, OCT16.

Thank you again for organising such a wonderful trip. I think the Bhutanese may be the very nicest people in the world.

Jane. NSW, OCT16.

Hi James

Lou and I loved the country and the people – and when the road is completed, what a difference it will make!  We were so well looked after by Karma Tenzin who was an excellent guide and had a good knowledge of birdlife which Lou appreciated.  Our driver, ‘Rocky’ Dorji, was excellent, never a minute’s concern and loved his sense of humour.

We were both very impressed by your efficiency and excellent presentation of our itineraries etc – mentioned by us both several times – as well as your friendly manner, thank you! So, many thanks James for organising a fantastic trip which we are re-living through our shared photos.

Best wishes, Rosie & Lou, QLD – SEP16.

Hello James

What a wonderful experience we’ve had!  We’ve travelled to many countries but we now rate Bhutan as the best destination of all. We loved the spectacular scenery, unique culture, friendly people, and the great itinerary you provided.  Bhim was a fantastic guide – attentive and knowledgeable, plus we had lots of laughs. Road conditions were terrible in some places due to extensive roadworks, mud and the terrain but we could relax in the back seat thanks to our careful and professional driver, Phunstso.  I was a bit worried that August/Sept was the wrong time of year to go but you were  right – mostly we had fine weather and we had the added bonus of often being the only guests in hotels.  More people should travel there at this time of year.  So, thank you for your help and advice – I’d be very happy to recommend Bhutan and Beyond.

June & Neil, QLD – AUG/SEP 16.

Namaste James

Thank you so much. We had a wonderful time. We were looking over our photos with friends the other day and were all marvelling how beautiful the country is; spectacular scenery. The people are so calm and beautifully Buddhist, unlike in so many other Buddhist countries. And the Dzongs.

We loved the farm / home stays. We felt we got a deeper insight into life there. The first one was homely and we got to know our driver more. Nice warm fire and atmosphere.It was great to be in the kitchen of the second and converse (in English) with the children there. They all have such a wonderful command of it. Also great to see the weaving, preparation etc there.

Paula & Michael, QLD, June 2016.

James,

I just wanted to drop you a line as we’re sitting in departures at Paro airport. We’ve had the most incredible trip. Our expectations were pretty high with everything we’d read about Bhutan but they were exceeded every day in every way.

Tashi was outstanding; friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He really made the trip for us. He’s an excellent ambassador to both Bhutan and to BTCL. We’re really sad to being say goodbye to him. We’ve completed the feedback form but please let BTCL know how much we appreciated him.

We’d also like to thank you for organising everything so efficiently. All the information was spot on and the itinerary was perfect. Great job, we’ll give you the very strongest recommendation and guarantee that we’ll be contacting you soon about our next Bhutan trip.

Many thanks again,

Ed & Tania – UAE, June 2016.

Hi James,

Just a few words to let you know that those ten days in Bhutan have been incredible, I would have liked to stay for much longer, such a beautiful and fascinating place, really fell in love with it, I was actually feeling quite sad to leave and can’t wait till I go back for more trekking and adventures 🙂 Everything was very well planned and organised and the crew on the trek was amazing, they took such great care of us. Our guide Tshering was also great, very knowledgeable, funny and friendly.

Clo – QLD, MAY16 Trekking

Hi James,

Just want to thank you so much for helping us organise our incredible trip to Bhutan. We had an amazing experience.

Everything was perfect……our guide Tara was fantastic, the Aman hotels were wonderful. But most importantly, the people, culture, trekking,  monasteries, etc. were the highlight.

Look forward to returning one day,

Warm regards, Josh & Ronnit, VIC – MAY16

We just wanted to thank you for all of your expert help in putting together our Bhutan arrangements. We had a great time and Wangdi was a terrific guide.  Everything went so smoothly.  Bhutan is such a beautiful country, and the Tiger’s Nest was the icing on the cake.

Thank you again and we wish you every success in the future,

Donna and Don, Canada – FEB16

Good morning James,

We returned safely yesterday and we wanted to tell you that we had a great time in Bhutan! The organisation of our trip couldn’t be faulted and the execution thanks to Tshering Nidup and our very cautious and safe driver Phup was terrific!

Your suggestion of a 13 day tour was spot on, less would have not given us the exposure to the east of the country and more would probably have been too much exposure to the roads. Overall a very pleasant experience!

It has been a most interesting and rewarding trip James, thanks again for your superb arrangements.

Elmar & Marlene, VIC – FEB 2016.

Hi James,

All was wonderful, beguilingly beautiful.  The roads out east were a challenge but are improving.  We particularly enjoyed the strolls in the valleys beside rivers.  David loved the bird watching.  The farm stay was very interesting and the lodge in the Haa Valley was even better. I think the bird count was up to about 50 which is great.  The three highlights were the walk up to Tiger’s Nest, the morning of celebrations at a monastery for the king’s 60th birthday- monks chanting, drumming and horn blowing etc, and the Crane festival.

Thank you again.

Jane & David, QLD – NOV15

Hi Nicola,

Thank you so much for your work in putting the trip together – it was, in a word, perfect. Everything, everything, went smoothly. Jamyang (the guide) and Wangdi (the driver) were knowledgeable and fun companions for the whole time, and nothing was too much trouble for them.

All the accommodation was comfortable and the arrangements seemed to go very smoothly.

The itinerary gave us just the right combination of covering ground, historic and religious sites plus some good hard challenging hiking activities. The rafting was a highlight.

We’ll happily send any referrals your way – and there may be some as our photos and FB posts have attracted a lot of interest and envy among our friends.

Thanks again and all the best.

Stephen & Rory  NSW – OCT 15

Hello Nicola:

Well, where do I begin? Bhutan is by far the most unique, magnificently- stunning beautiful place I have ever been to on our planet. I was deeply moved by the beauty, the graciousness of the Bhutanese, the caring, and the sacredness of it all. I have traveled extensively in my life, and Bhutan is the highlight. I am honored to have had this opportunity to explore, experience and savor this amazing, mystical place. It times, I was deeply touched and over-whelmed at times by the sanctimony of the ancient monasteries, and the power of spirit that could be felt from within these ancient walls, where hundreds of thousands of long past rituals, prayers and energy still linger- and will so forever.

I also want to commend you on a very well managed tour. My guide, Punzo, was outstanding!- His gentleness, his manner, his knowledge and constant caring for my every need made my trip smooth, stress free, and so enjoyable! He is to be highly regarded and congratulated. The food was amazing, the trek beyond words, and the attention that I was given by all made me feel peaceful, and very well taken care of. I cannot say enough good things about all these beautiful beings who made my trek possible. Chencho, our driver, was very careful, safe, and confident on the road. He avoided quite a few potential disasters while on the road, and I felt very safe with him behind the wheel.

Be assured that I highly recommend Bhutan and Beyond to anyone and everyone who wants to travel to this extraordinary land. Thank you for this great adventure that I was able to experience…….you made it possible.

I am definitely blessed!

Tashi Delek,
Cynthia  California USA – OCT 15

James

I hope your holiday went well, ours was a delight. From the greeting at the airport on arrival to each of the suggested destinations we really enjoyed ourselves. The suggestion to fly business class was a winner and the weather allowed us a glimpse of the Mountains on the way in. The hotel upgrade at the end was good with it being both a great location with fantastic service, Bob (hotel manager) went out of his way to ensure all guests were looked after. We’d like to make special mention of both the driver and guide selected,at no time did we feel uneasy and both of the team did well to ensure we enjoyed our trip. Thanks again. Best regards

Mile & Julie L – ACT, OCT15.

Hi James

I just returned from my trip a couple of hours ago and wanted to let you know that I had an absolutely wonderful time. It’s one of the best trips I have ever taken. Bhutan is such a beautiful place, rich in culture and tradition. The trek was fantastic and my favorite part. The guide, Sherub, did an excellent job taking us through the mountains and explaining the cultural sights. Thanks for putting together a well-organized itinerary. The trip was carefree and completely enjoyable!

Regards, Monica.  Texas, USA – OCT15.

Thank you for organizing our trip so flawlessly. Everything couldn’t have worked out more beautifully. Our guides were great and treated us like family. Personally for me this trip was very different to any other I have done in the past. Firstly it was very interesting to learn about Buddhism and see the untouched beauty of the country but what really stole my heart were the people. So kind, warm and engaging. My only hope is that they can keep this gem of a destination off the radar for longer!

Alex K. Toronto, Canada – OCT15

Hi James

Arrived home on Sunday, tired but happy.  The trip was absolutely wonderful and very memorable.  Everything went like clockwork and, considering the logistics, this was no mean feat.

All the guides and drivers, and all the hotels, were excellent (some better than others but that’s to be expected).  We had absolutely no complaints and enjoyed every minute of the trip.

I must compliment you and your Company, as well as Intertours Nepal, and Tibet Lhasa Highland Travel Co, on the organisation and execution of our itinerary.  Nothing was too much trouble from beginning to end.  I have never organised a trip, nor undertaken a trip, so easily and so stress free (other than Bhutan’s roadworks!) as this one.

Best wishes and kind regards

Geoff & Ken. NSW – SEP 2015.

Oh my goodness – it was SUCH an adventure!  Thank you!

Rachel P. VIC – SEP 2015.

Bhutan and Beyond turned out to be the perfect choice for our Writer’s Journey workshop tour of Bhutan in 2015. Nicola provided everything we asked for, tailoring the tour expertly to our needs. Her organisation and attention to detail was seamless from the first email to the last. When we stepped off the plane at Paro we were welcomed by our guide Tenzin and his team, who looked after so well for our 10 day tour, we didn’t have to think about a thing, except marvel at how each day could bring an experience more profound than the last. Definitely one of the most well organised and inspiring tours I have been involved with!

Jan Cornall, Writer’s Journey. – AUG 2015

Hello Nicola,

I just wanted to say a big big thank you for such a beautifully organised ten day tour.

Our guide Tenzin who was so charming at all times and we decided that he should win the best looking guide in Bhutan.

Having in the past done a lot driving in similar parts of the world, and generally feeling that one would never make it home, driver Tenzin was so competent and I don’t think any of us at any stage felt the least bit nervous, in spite of the state of the roads and the mountains falling away below us.

Congratulations on a great team and shall certainly recommend your agency to friends in the future.

Regards, Margot – AUG 15

Angela and I returned last week from a wonderful week in Bhutan which James and Nicola of Bhutan and Beyond organised for us.Their careful pre-planning  and communication back with us before we left was amazing and gave us a sense of comfort we were in good hands. The land package was so well considered. As well, having travelled there before, we knew flights etc kept moving due to weather and changing flight schedules and each time (at least 3 times in the last few weeks) they let us know of the changes and what to expect.

Their reputation with the Amankora hotel group on the ground ensured we were looked after and the guides, food and overall service etc were amazing. All the GMs of the hotels new them well as they often travel to Bhutan to ensure strong relationships and that the quality remains. This special relationship ensured great service: This was best demonstrated when we asked to change locations twice whilst there which was done with great ease.

We were also very impressed with the charitable support they offer to a national bike club which raises money for Bhutanese communities in need. Thank you Nicola and James for organizing a great adventure for us.

Angela and Tim, NSW – June 2015.

Hi James,

Well we had a fantastic trip. Bhutan was all we imagined and everything went off like clockwork……even the weather was good only rained on one day.

Amankora was excellent…..staff super….really friendly, good food no downsides.

We have to say you organized everything brilliantly so thank you for that. We will certainly recommend you to all and sundry. Again many thanks for a great holiday.

Jeff & Barbara, VIC – June 2015.

It was a fantastic trip. Lots of amazing memories that still keep flashing back. I have been fortunate to have travelled a lot previously and this was unlike anything I’ve done before. Not only for the beauty but for the cultural experience. Amazing to be in a place where the is no advertising and the people are so content.

All the the trek crew were happy, patient, very eager to please. We felt bad that there was always too much food – but could tell that was their goal. I always felt safe and that they were totally in control of everything.  Also the time of year, as you suggested, was perfect. Sunshine every day, the flowers were all still out and we didn’t see any other westerners until Paro!

Leigh, NSW – June 2015.

We can offer very little feedback other than to say our holiday exceeded expectations and Bhutan & Beyond + the Indian component, is  to be thoroughly recommended.

Some highlights (there were many): the village of Ura, the Talo festival, visiting the Divine Madman monastery when the Grand Queen Mother was also visiting.

Thanks again for organizing a beaut holiday.

Regards John & Denyse, NSW. March/April 2015.

Hi James,

We had one of the best trips of our lives. Bhutan was amazing (as you well know) – countryside, people and vibe. Too much good stuff to describe in an email. And Dwarika’s Dhulikhel (Nepal) was also sensational. Chef Pramod – his food is sublime – I have eaten at many Michelin restaurants around the world and his creations, with farm-to-fork produce, is up there with them, along with his smiling energetic demeanour.

Philip & Jean – CA, USA. FEB15.

Hi James

Thank you…thank you…thank you. That was an amazing trip…..loved it all. Sal was wonderful….sights …feelings and emotions about Bhutan very heighten it’s beauty. I have not really travelled in groups before and it has made me want to do more of that…it was easy….not worrying where food was and toilets…even water. It was also great that you booked everything and all tickets….thanks again.

Annie W, NSW – Mindful Yoga Tour JAN15

Our guide and driver exceptional; the weather, others in the group, we all got on so well and had a truly memorable experience. My calf muscles are still reminding me of the walk to Tiger’s Nest!!!

Chris H. NSW January 2015.

Hi James    Thanks for all the arrangements – the trip was really great, didn’t want to come back so quickly.  Lots of wonderful memories, but walking in Phobjika Valley stays with me. Would love to go back one spring, and maybe see some of the East and fly back to Paro even from Bumthang. Thanks once again for all the advice and organisation. Happy to recommend your company to anyone. Best regards  Louise.

Louise, NSW.  November 2014.

When I tell you we had the most wonderful time in I’m speaking of all 4 of us. It was beyond my expectation. The accommodation  was excellent , the food was delicious .

Our driver Kesang and Bull our guide were absolutely delightful. Bull was so informative and Kesang a good  and safe driver.

Thanks for everything James it was a memorable trip and we all said excellent value.

Will be recommending Bhutan and Beyond to everyone. Also was a great time of year hardly any tourists and we were exceptionally lucky with the weather. Perfect.

Kathy W and group, WA. July 2014.

 Just wanted to thank you for a wonderful trip.

Both Tashi and Lal our guides were wonderful, caring  and full of knowledge. Actually all the crew (bus drivers, mechanics) were fantastic.

We can’t speak more highly of them. Again thankyou so much……

Phil & Louise, NSW – Motorcycling April, 2014.

Hi James, I cant begin to thank you enough!    Our trip was everything I had hoped for and more. Your organization and planing on our behalf went like clockwork.  Our guides and drivers were so good.   Our accomodation in Bhutan was most interesting and varied.  We are singing your praised to all who will listen.  Your organization in everything made our trip one to remember.   Thank you again. Regards Jeanette.

Jeanette, QLD – May 2014.

Hi James

Well as you are aware today is the last day in Bhutan I am enjoying the ambience of the Zhiwa Ling resort it is really lovely.

We have been very lucky to have a fantastic driver. Tenzin and our guide Bhim both have been excellent and so helpful. Yes I can understand why you like the people as they are so friendly. Thanks again for your organising of this trip Best wishes Denise.

Denise, QLD – May 2014.

We had an absolute ball on our trip, thanks for organising.  The itinerary was great, a very good blend of different experiences, and we acclimatised well by steadily getting steadily higher.  Rinchen was an incredible guide – we told him (a) we wanted to be pretty active, and (b) we wanted to really see how the Bhutanese live, and he responded brilliantly.  We had a lot of teas and lunches in Bhutanese homes (mostly his friends, and even his house), as well as many other unique local experiences, and we did a walk nearly every day.  So we really loved it and couldn’t recommend Rinchen highly enough!

Chris & Catherine, NSW – April 2014.

Dear Nicola and James

Thank you so much for all your splendid organisation and guidance for our Bhutan retreat. It all went perfectly and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. The accommodation and Yoga spaces were great. We had an excellent guide Tshering, so full of information, so caring ,compassionate, organised and good fun and our driver was lovely, Jantsho.

Well done! Your names were mentioned by other travellers and everyone was very happy.

Susan QLD January 2014

 

Hi Nicola

I would like to thank you so very much for all your organisation for our trip. It was absolutely fantastic . Bhutan is such an amazing place – words really cannot describe it. The people, the scenery, the overwhelming spirituality was just awesome. Tshering was such a wonderful guide – his knowledge  is incredible. Jantsho, our driver was just lovely, and so very competent.

Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Kim QLD January 2014

We have just returned from  Bhutan and wanted to thank you for arranging such a wonderful experience for us.

The preparatory information was excellent and at every turn the guide and driver did all they could to take account of our interests and well being. It is a fascinating country in transition and our guide, Phub Tshering  gave us a clear and interesting perspective on the interplay of religion, history, culture and politics on everyday life.

Jim & Tess NSW, February 2014

Nicola,

I just wanted to say how great a time I had in Bhutan and to thank you for organising the tour. It was more than I ever thought it would be. The country and the people are wonderful.

The guide PT and DeeDee the driver where fantastic.

Steven VIC, December 2013

 I had an unbelievable time!

My guide Karma and driver Tashi were amazing and they really made the trip enjoyable. I cannot have asked for a more hospitable and professional pair. We had lots of laughs. The country is beautiful & we had perfect weather!

Your administration and organisation has been superb Nicola. Its been so hassle free and your choice of itinerary suited me perfectly.

Tania WA,  November  2013

Good afternoon James.

I am just back from Bhutan and would like to thank you for the arrangements you made, it is a special place. I enjoyed the trip immensely. I thought the guide and driver were both excellent and would high recommend you and your organization to anyone for a similar trip.Thank you for your help.

Tony S.  Q 4017. November 2013.

What a stunning country … we absolutely loved it ! The people were so beautiful and friendly – including our driver and guide who were outstanding and went above and beyond expectations every day to ensure that we enjoyed ourselves.

thanks again James.

Robyn. NSW 2481. November, 2013.

This was my first trip ever that had a pre-set itinerary with a guide and driver. While it will always be my preference to travel independently, this was a very gentle experience, and I have already recommended it to family and friends.

Bhutan was very enjoyable. Having veteran guide “Jimpa” was very helpful. He was very professional and attentive but also mindful of providing me with my own space. He also was flexible about making some changes to the itinerary.

My driver “Tashi” was a safe and gentle driver who had a great sense of humour and was very agreeable to my requests to stop the car at times to take photos.

Food throughout the trip was fresh, tasty and plentiful – no complaints at all!

Regards, Vera. ACT 2904. October 2103.

Hi Nicola,
Our trip was fantastic, thank you. We had great expectations — but they
were far exceeded. We really felt we’d been somehow given permission to ride for almost two weeks through the Garden of Eden.

Everything went very smoothly (except some stretches of road) and the
organisation was great. Tashi our guide was terrific and deserves a
garland. Although our group was small we got on very well and enjoyed lots of great experiences — quite a few of them unplanned.

So thank you for your hand in organising and co-ordinating everything. It
was the trip of a lifetime. Our problem now is trying to top this holiday with
another motorcycling adventure.

Rex & Prue. Motorcycling Tour SEP13.  TAS 7000.

Hi James,

It was an absolutely delightful holiday.  Just loved Bhutan and  was made very special with our excellent guide and driver, Wangdi and Yeshey. Wangdi gave such fabulous insights into the history, culture, flora/fauna and of course the essence, Buddhism.

The farm stay was another highlight.  Such a lovely  and warm family and a wonderful experience to see the splendid farmhouse beautifully decorated and very comfortable.

Thank you  for organising such a wonderful trip to such interesting and enchanting country.

Kind regards, S.W. Sydney, NSW 2000. October, 2013.

Hi James,

Kim and I are sitting in Bangkok airport waiting for out flight back to Sydney. I just wanted to tell you how much we loved Bhutan, I think it might be my favourite country so far (and I’ve been to 62), the tour was excellent, so well organised, the hostel were way better than expected, there was a few power cuts but this just added to the adventure. Our Guide Tshering and driver Ganga were fantastic, both were so such so much fun and Tshering had amazing knowledge of the place.

Lorna & Kim. South Yarra, VIC 3141. October, 2013.

Thank you very much to arrange such a fabulous holiday trip for us to experience special culture of Nepal and Bhutan.  Although we had to face some challenges as Lynn and Belinda had health issues alternatively when they were in Nepal and Bhutan, I highly showed appreciation to the tour guides and drivers how they dealt with the crisis.

Again, I showed high appreciation to the tour guides Manlik (Nepal) and Bull (Bhutan), and the two drivers for their enthusiasm and professionalism.  Of course, I have to say thank you to you for your patience to understand the needs of customers.  I can give a high distinction to your quality of services.  Well done!

Amy, Rowville, VIC 3178. September, 2013.

We would firstly like to thank you for planning such a wonderful itinerary for us.  We enjoyed every minute of this beautiful country and have been singing its praises since our return.

Thank you again for being such a pleasure to plan with and we will definitely recommend you to anyone planning to visit Bhutan.

Andrea & Andrew. QLD 4562, June 2013.

Thank you for an unforgettable tour, a trip unlike anything we have done before. We really enjoyed the variety in accommodation, never knowing what to expect. We especially enjoyed the lunch at the farm house. Despite not being able to see the Himalayas due to low clouds June July turned out to be largely free of masses of tourists as you said, and the weather warmer and drier than any of the weather websites said.

We enjoyed the walks across the valleys giving an opportunity to see and meet local people.

Thanks for your organisation. Kind regards

Jens & Solveig – Mt Annan, NSW 2657. July 2013.

 

Thank you so much James for organising the trip if a lifetime. Bhutan is such a magical country which provided me with such a great opportunity to see how other people live. I adore how happy all the Bhutanese people are and how they are so compassionate and kind to themselves, their families, friends and the environment. Travelling alone as a young female I felt completely safe and comfortable. I would recommend booking through Bhutan and Beyond to anyone. Thank you and I will absolutely be going back to Bhutan regularly. I feel so at home there. Take care,

Jill Campbell, Brisbane City Australia”

We have never met such kind and gentle people who truly demonstrate harmlessness and compassion. Bhutan is a blessed place – and we both sincerely hope it manages to retain its splendour and mystical nature even with modernization.

Once again, thank you for all your kind and accurate information. We will certainly recommend you to anyone who is interested.

Hart & Che Lan. Canada, June, 2013.

A Perfect Trip

Subject: A perfect trip

Dear Nicola,

I want to tell you a few words about our experience in Bhutan.

The service at the Amankora lodges was outstanding.

Our guide and driver provided us with their expertise and could not have been more obliging. The mountain scenery was awesome. We also enjoyed meeting with the Bhutanese people and trying to appreciate their way of life.

It will be one of our best memories.

Thank you again for facilitating a wonderful trip.

Patricia & Mike. Googong, NSW. June 2013

Our guide and driver from BTCL were both fantastic and we are sure we saw parts of Bhutan that only our guide knew about. His knowledge of the birds in all the areas we visited was really good and we saw some that he hadn’t previously seen. We topped it off by seeing a great hornbill on the last day just before Samdrup Jonghur. We had a great time and once again, thank you for putting it together for us!

When friends say to us’ Would you go again?’ we both say ‘tomorrow’.

Alan & Jane: QLD 4870, April 13.

Have returned from trip to Bhutan, last week. Wanted to contact you thankyou for arranging a amazing journey, was captivated by the experience in Bhutan and fully intend to return in their Autumn to capture the turning of the leaves and also a festival would be something to experience. Big thankyou to our guide Kinley Penjor for his experience, insight into his culture and enduring patience! Also thankyou to Kesang for his amazing driving ability thru some very interesting roads. Look forward to contacting you again regarding a return visit. Kind Regards.

Sharyn – VIC, May 2013.

The Bhutan motorcycle tour was great, much better than I even expected and thank you for the great service in setting it up.

Thanks again, Gene, Singapore, April, 2013

A lovely country & people.

Our guide & driver were excellent & went well beyond the call of duty to make our trip such a success, with great organisation each day.

Thank you for helping to make our trip such a memorable one.

Warm wishes, Gwenda. NSW 2444, April, 2013

Thank you, thank you for such a wonderful trip.

Dorji and Ganga my guide & driver were great. Every turn was a kodak moment….even had a few evenings of rain which rendered the mountains with fresh covering of snow.

Many thanks again – Will recommend you and Bhutan and Beyond to anyone who plans a trip.Oh yes, the accommodation exceeded all of my expectations…..brilliant.

Jan VIC 3136, April, 2013

Thank you, thank you, thank you for the most wonderful trip!!

We all had an amazing time. Karma was the perfect guide and was just lovely with my girls. All of the accommodation was above and beyond expectations – and the food was plentiful and excellent.

We will certainly recommend you to everyone we speak to about the trip. Bhutan is the perfect destination for kids.

Thanks again.

Karen & family NSW 2000, April 2013.

We had a great time in Bhutan, guide & cook were excellent, as was the driver and the hotels you use. I would say the trek over the 12,500 foot pass in the snow/hail was a bit more than “moderate”, but we had a great time. Thanks for all and we would certainly recommend you.

Bruce CA USA. April, 2013

I had a great time in Bhutan.

My guide Tshering and driver Kuenga were great, good fun. Highlight aside from the 3 hikes I did was wondering through a village in Punakha, starting at the top at the monastery and then wondering down the hill where Tshering and I were invited into a local home & we shared rice wine with the lady of the house. I enjoyed that very much.

Id love to go back someday. Regards,Peta.

Peta. NSW 2203. April, 2013.

I just wanted to drop you a quick note, to express our thanks for putting together a wonderful trip. As you suggested to me, Bhutan will leave a lasting impression. The culture, the people and the scenery are just so good. The walk to the Tigers Nest was a highlight, and doing at the end was perfect as we had acclimatized by then.

Without going thru all our hotels, which were either satisfactory or good, I will highlight the Uma, Punakha. I suggest you could advise all your clients to spend at least two nights there, a stunning location, with matching facilities, staff and food.

Graeme & Pam. QLD 4573. March 2013.

We had the most marvellous time – the Amankora lodges we stayed at were wonderful and as we were there just at the very beginning of the season, we were virtually on our own so the service was astonishingly good. Our guide and all the Amankora staff couldn’t have been more helpful. The landscape is stunning and the people are delightful, and we were able to choose exactly the things we wanted to do and see. It really was tremendous – thank you very much once again.

Jane. Gloucestershire, UK – February 2013.

I cannot think of anything that can be improved upon

I can report that the trip was perfect for me! Thank you again for a wonderful experience. Next time I am going to take my husband and go to east Bhutan! Warmest regards.

Mary. WA 82845. JAN 2013.

Hi Nicola and James,

I just wanted to thank you both very much for the smooth sailing trip to Bhutan – it was as amazing as I had anticipated, and I really appreciated all the work you guys put in behind the scenes to make it such a success. I could sense that your personal connection and feeling about the country and it’s people, combined with your care and attention to detail is what made it so special. I am madly saving now to try to get in on next year’s trip – there is so much more to see and experience.Many thanks, and warm wishes.

Julie. NSW 2068. JAN 2013.

I had the most fabulous time!

I had the most fabulous time and the holiday in Bhutan.The memories are my treasure chest which I can open and revisit any time. Our guide was Tshering and we were very blessed to have someone like him: experienced, knowledgable, humourous. No demand was ever too much trouble. Perfect!

Chloe. WA 6285. JAN 2013.

It was fabulous. Our guide Rinchen was a delight and a lucky guide for us, he lead us into so many experiences.

we shook the hand of the king’s cousin, got our astrology done (amazingly accurate), we were at a dzong when ancient text were out (only out once or twice a year) and we managed to get through a grid lock (very large truck broken down) on the highway due to Rinchen’s savvy. We also met lots of locals along the way…

Wish it was a little longer!

Leanne & Michael. NSW 2120. November 2012.

First we would like to say a huge Thank you very much for such a wonderful wonderful well organised and memorable trip made all
the special by having the tour all to ourselves with our great guide Tashi who we have maintained contact with since.

It was an amazing trip and couldn’t think of a better way to see Bhutan than on a motorbike, especially the royal Enfield. The lack of Infracture as we know it in the western world and poor road conditions added to the adventure and true feel of seeing this beautiful country in it’s unspoilt state – a rarity.

Lee & David. Cleveland QLD. OCT 2012.

We had a brilliant holiday.

Yeshi our guide, and Pema (driver) were fantastic hosts, very knowledgeable, accommodating and as well had a great sense of humour which I think probably suits Aussies.

Leeanne & John. NSW 2480 – OCT 2012.

Thank you so much for everything. We certainly could not have managed arranging all the details on our own . There were a couple of long driving days but it was definitely worth seeing all 4 Amankora lodges and we loved Punakha and Gangtey lodges the most. It is a truly magical country and we were also blessed by perfect weather the entire time.

We would certainly recommend your company to anyone wanting to travel to Bhutan.

Thanks again.

Jeanette, Phuket, Thailand OCT 12

We had a wonderful trip

We had a wonderful trip and everything you arranged for us was perfectly organised, thank you for being so thorough.I’ll definitely recommend you to future Bhutan travellers!

Skye, NSW OCT 2012

Hi James. I had some very special moments on this holiday on the treks, being amongst nature and in the dzongs and bonding with my daughter. Our guide Dorji was full of info and was so helpful, professional but friendly n fun. Sangri our driver was an excellent driver & I felt very safe n this was very important to me with travelling with my daughter. Thank you very much! Appreciate your services greatly.

Debra & Jade, WA 6027 – OCT 2913.

The biking was very well organised.

I had the most fantastic time. Can’t thank Tashi enough. Just can’t imagine there could have been a better guide for our group. The biking was very well organised in not only a professional way but also a genuinely friendly manner.

I am left with nothing less than a desire to get back there for some more fun ASAP. Thanks for your input which can only be described as 100%…great job and thanks.

Tim, Chiang Mai, Thailand. OCT 2012.

Thank you.We had a most wonderful time! All the Aman properties were fabulous, beautifully situated and maintained, with terrific staff. Our guide Pema and driver, Karma, were excellent.

Thanks again for all your help!

Judy and Michael. NSW 2023. OCT 2012.

We had a WONDERFUL time in Bhutan

….. and cannot thank you enough for organising it so well. Our guide Karma was great, hotels were all good (the one in Paro excellent), and itinerary just perfect. I have already recommended you to a couple of people and will continue to do so. Hopefully we will go back some time in the future.

Tashi Delek, Janet. NSW 2088, OCT 2012.

I had the best time, great country, very friendly people and excellent itinerary. My guide was extremely good & he went the extra mile. Thanks for your help and will certainly recommend your company to any of my friends who fancy going this way.

Nagi. SA – September 2012

Awesome does not come close!

Both Maty and I have decided that the Bhutan part of the holiday, in-fact the whole holiday from start to finish, was the best holiday we have had. We have done the Pyramids and the safari in the Massai Mara in Kenya, along with a bunch of other places of great interest, but Bhutan beats them all. From the terrible roads to the breath-taking (quite literally) scenery. I can’t speak highly enough of the service we received from both Bhutan and Beyond and BTCL, excellent, you made the experience a delight for both of us.

Paul & Maty. QLD – October, 2012.

Hello Nicola and James Just returned from Bhutan. Firstly thank you for all your work before we went. We had an amazing time, Rinchin our guide was fantastic and created a tour for us that was intimate, surprising and a lot of fun. Our driver Sonam was also wonderful. Both men together gave us at times a very personal view of their homeland and the daily joys and tribulations that they experience. So thank you again for everything, I think Nona and I are already thinking about another journey into this wonderful country.

Regards John. NSW – August 2012.

The countryside beautiful & quite breathtaking.

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Bhutan. The countryside is beautiful and quite breathtaking, shangri-la material, and the people warm and friendly. The dzongs and monastries are very impressive, in particular those at Punakha and Trongsa. We were very impressed with the service given by our guide and driver. Our guide Tensin was also exceptionally attentive and supportive.

Peter & Yean, WA. June 2012.

It was a new experience for us to arrange a whole holiday via the internet – there is a lot of trust involved in sending thousands of dollars off to someone you’ve never seen face to face, but we felt very confident because of the way you kept us in touch with developments and made contact in the period between our final payment and the delivery of our documents. The pre-trip briefing notes were very comprehensive and useful (especially the bit about tipping).

Thanks again for your help, we would certainly recommend Bhutan and Beyond to other travellers.

Alison & David. VIC – April/May 2012.

I’m pleased to report that Bhutan did not disappoint.

The Chomolhari trekking was great – unlike anything I’ve done anywhere else in the world. Crossing passes just shy of 5,000 metres was a remarkable experience, and I’ve never gone walking in a landscape that had human geography as rich as in Bhutan. I’d also happily recommend my guide (Karma) to anyone else you’re sending over – he was a real pleasure to hang out with.

Daniel C. ACT. April 2012.

Those days were full of enjoyment. Of the nature, the exercise, the culture and especially the people. Special mention to of Pete and Kinga, our guide and our driver. These two were more than just “staff”, they were genuinely a pleasure be with.

It was a great time and our thanks to you for putting it together.

Leigh & Barbara. MAR12

The Bhutan trip – outstanding in every aspect.

The guides/drivers were excellent , with very good english , sense of humor and willingness to help on all matters .
Accom was very acceptable with some better than others but all very comfortable . Meals always suprised us with quality and seemed to get better each day .
So on behalf of all 5 , thanks for organising a sensational trip.

Alan, Pam & team – VIC – January 2012.

We really did absolutely love love love our holiday. It was quite unusual for us to experience such a remote and unspoilt country and we have done heaps of travel as you know. The Amankora experience was.. well.. there is NO turning back after what we experienced … starting with the meet and greet at Bangkok airport and the exceptional service we recieved. The flight was ,as you said, magnificent, and we were fortunate that you had organised for us to be on the ‘left’ hand side for arrival into those magnificent mountains. Anthony was beside himself with the view and the landing.

Jane & Anthony – SINGAPORE – January 2012

Just wanted to say a HUGE thankyou for giving Mum and I the opportunity to experience such an amazing, unspoilt, peaceful country. I don’t think I can come up with enough adjectives to adequately describe Bhutan.

Nicole & Marilyn SA OCT 2011

We have an absolutely wonderful time.

Our guide, Phub Tshering was brilliant – he taught us so much about Bhutanese culture and Buddhism. Our driver, Tenzin and all the other trekking staff were also fantastic. I am recommending Bhutan as a holiday destination to everyone I meet.

Elaine VIC OCT 2011

Do you ever get sick of your clients telling you they had such a great time in Bhutan? If so, don’t read on!

Sherry, NSW OCT 2011.

After an amazing holiday.

Our guide & driver were awesome, I enjoyed the locations we went, places we stayed and the staff & people everywhere provided great service. I’d happily recommend Bhutan & Beyond!

Diana VIC SEP 2011

Thanks for organising such an amazing trip. We had a great time, our guide was very knowledgable & helpful. It was great to be able to see Bhutan without bus loads of tourists. (travelling outside of peak season) Such a beautiful and relaxed country.

Pippa QLD Jun 2011

The way you look after your travellers is wonderful!!

My journey was a complete joy because of the great organisation behind it.

Tracy, WA Feb 11

A big thanks from us for arranging our recent & extended trip to Bhutan. Aside from a wonderful experience there we always felt very secure knowing we had the support from you at Bhutan & Beyond.

Elizabeth & family, SA April 11

Fantastic service and you deliver what you promise.

We’ll definitely travel to Bhutan again based on our previous experience!

Barbara, VIC Aug 11

The personal touch was the thing I liked most about arranging our trip. You both came across as being honest in answering my questions.

Ken, NSW April 11

Close Menu
Call Now ButtonCall Now: 1300 367 875